首页师资队伍师资队伍
师资队伍 (以字母顺序排列)
崔 崇 Chong Cui
Title:教授
E-mail:
cuichong@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
陈 光 Guang Chen
Title:教授
E-mail:
gchen@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
丛振华 Zhenhua Cong
Title:讲师
E-mail:
zhcong@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
崔崇 Chong Cui
Title:教授
E-mail:
cuichong@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
丁锡锋 Xifeng Ding
Title:副教授
E-mail:
dingxifeng2002@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
冯曰海 Yuehai Feng
Title:副教授
E-mail:
fyhbj@yahoo.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
范 沧 Fan Chang
Title:教授
E-mail:
changfan2012@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
樊新民 Xinmin Fan
Title:教授
E-mail:
zxsysiam@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
冯涛 Tao Feng
Title:教授
E-mail:
tao.feng@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
黄洁雯 Jiewen Huang
Title:讲师
E-mail:
mybluewings@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
黄 俊 Jun Huang
Title: 讲师
E-mail:
huangjun0061@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
侯怀宇 Huaiyu Hou
Title:副研究员
E-mail:
hyhou@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
江金国 Jinguo Jiang
Title:讲师
E-mail:
jiangjinguo@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
吉庆敏 Qingmin Ji
Title:教授
E-mail:
jqm.nust@gmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
孔 见 Jian Kong
Title:教授
E-mail:
kongjian68@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
李爽 Shuang Li
Title:副教授
E-mail:
lishuang@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
刘瑛 Ying Liu
Title:讲师
E-mail:
liuying517@ mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
李玉胜 Yusheng Li
Title:副教授
E-mail:
liyusheng@ mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
李建亮 Jianliang Li
Title:副教授
E-mail:
jianliangli@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
赖建中 Jianzhong Lai
Title:副教授
E-mail:
jzh-lai@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
李丽 Li Li
Title:
E-mail:
lili_luoyang@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
刘和义 Heyi Liu
Title:副教授
E-mail:
liuheyi@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
李永胜 Yongsheng Li
Title:副教授
E-mail:
ysli@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
刘吉梓Jizi Liu
Title:讲师
E-mail:
jzliu@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
刘伟 Wei Liu
Title:教授
E-mail:
weiliu@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
聂金凤 Jinfeng Nie
Title:讲师
E-mail:
niejinfeng@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
彭东文 Dongwen Peng
Title: 讲师
E-mail:
dongwenpeng@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
彭 勇 Yong Peng
Title:讲师
E-mail:
ypengnj@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
秦凤香 Fenxiang Qin
Title:教授
E-mail:
fxqin@hotmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
秦渊 Yuan Qin
Title:副教授
E-mail:
qinyuan@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
宋秀峰 Xiufeng Song
Title: 讲师
E-mail:
xiufengsoong@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
沙 刚 Gang Shan
Title:教授
E-mail:
gang.sha@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
石晓琴 Xiaoqin Shi
Title:副教授
E-mail:
stonelet@gmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
唐国栋 Guodong Tan
Title:副教授
E-mail:
tgd612@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
谈华平 Huaping Tan
Title:教授
E-mail:
huapingtan@hotmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王继业 Jiye Wang
Title:高工
E-mail:
wangjiye64@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王经涛 Jingtao Wang
Title:教授
E-mail:
jtwang@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
吴 锵 Qiang Wu
Title:教授
E-mail:
wuqiang_nj@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王克鸿 Kehong Wang
Title:教授
E-mail:
wkh1602@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
吴状春 Zhuangchun Wu
Title: 教授
E-mail:
wuzhuangchun@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王秀娟 Xiujuan Wang
Title:助理工程师
E-mail:
wxj8305@sohu.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王天驰 Tianchi Wang
Title:副教授
E-mail:
tianchiwang@yahoo.com.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
王 雄 Xiong Wang
Title:副教授
E-mail:
xiongwang@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
汪尧进 Wang Yaojin
Title:教授
E-mail:
yjwang@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
熊党生 Dangsheng Xiong
Title:教授
E-mail:
xiongds@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
徐 跃 Yue Xu
Title:讲师
E-mail:
yuex66@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
徐 锋 Feng Xu
Title:教授
E-mail:
xufeng@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
夏 晖 Hui Xia
Title:教授
E-mail:
jasonxiahui@gmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
严仲 Zhong Yan
Title:副教授
E-mail:
yiliyate@gmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
余 进 Jin Yu
Title:副教授
E-mail:
yuj.ml@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
杨 森 Sen Yang
Title:教授
E-mail:
yangsen@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
袁国亮 Guoliang Yuan
Title:教授
E-mail:
yuanguoliang@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
颜银标 Yinbiao Yan
Title:教授
E-mail:
yyinbiao@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
尤泽升 Zesheng You
Title:副教授
E-mail:
zsyou@imr.ac.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
尹德良 Deliang Yin
Title:副教授
E-mail:
dlyin@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
朱运田 Yuntian Zhu
Title:教授
E-mail:
ytzhu@ncsu.edu
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
周 琦 Qi Zhou
Title:教授
E-mail:
cheezhou@yahoo.com.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张胜利 Shengli Zhang
Title:讲师
E-mail:
zhangslvip@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张树芳 Shufang Zhan
Title:副教授
E-mail:
zhangshufang98@126.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
朱 荣 Rong Zhu
Title:副教授
E-mail:
zhurong@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张德库 Deku Zhang
Title:副教授
E-mail:
zhang_dk@sina.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
赵永好 Yonghao Zhao
Title:教授
E-mail:
yhzhao@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张新平 Xinping Zhang
Title:教授
E-mail:
xpzhang@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
曾海波 Haibo Zeng
Title:教授
E-mail:
zeng.haibo.nano@gmail.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张士华 Shihua Zhang
Title: 副教授
E-mail:
shzhang_2005@163.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
朱和国 Heguo Zhu
Title:教授
E-mail:
zhg1200@sina.com
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
周天乐 Tianle Zhou
Title: 副教授
E-mail:
tianle999@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
张勇 Yong Zhang
Title:教授
E-mail:
yong@njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
邹友生 Yousheng Zou
Title:教授
E-mail:
yshzou75@mail.njust.edu.cn
WebsiteGoogle Scholar