HomePeopleFaculty
Faculty (In alphabetical order)
Zhenhua Cong Lecturer
E-mail:
zhcong@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:18362966290
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Chong Cui Professor
E-mail:
cuichong@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Xifeng Ding Associate Professor
E-mail:
dingxifeng2002@163.com
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Tao Feng Professor
E-mail:
tao.feng@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Yuehai Feng Associate Professor
E-mail:
fyh@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Huaiyu Hou Associate Fellow
E-mail:
hyhou@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Jun Huang Lecturer
E-mail:
huangjun0061@126.com
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Jinguo Jiang Lecturer
E-mail:
jiangjinguo@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Ying Liu Lecturer
E-mail:
liuying517@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Yusheng Li Associate Professor
E-mail:
liyusheng@ mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Shuang Li Associate Professor
E-mail:
lishuang@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Li Li
E-mail:
lili_luoyang@126.com
Telephone:13813088707
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Yongsheng Li Associate Professor
E-mail:
ysli@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:13813890693
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Jianzhong Lai Associate Professor
E-mail:
jzh-lai@163.com
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Jinfeng Nie Lecturer
E-mail:
niejinfeng@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Gang Sha Professor
E-mail:
gang.sha@njust.edu.cn
Telephone:18362906638
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Tianchi Wang Associate Professor
E-mail:
tianchiwang@yahoo.com.cn
Telephone:13951610863
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Jingtao Wang Professor
E-mail:
jtwang@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Sen Yang Professor
E-mail:
yangsen@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Haibo Zeng Professor
E-mail:
zeng.haibo.nano@gmail.com
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Xinping Zhang Associate Professor
E-mail:
xpzhang@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Heguo Zhu Associate Professor
E-mail:
zhg1200@sina.com
Telephone:13605182940
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Yonghao Zhao Professor
E-mail:
yhzhao@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:15094319129
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Rong Zhu Associate Professor
E-mail:
zhurong@mail.njust.edu.cn
Telephone:13739196326
WebsiteGoogle Scholar
Yuntian Zhu Professor
E-mail:
ytzhu@ncsu.edu
Telephone:
WebsiteGoogle Scholar